Equipe




IEC - LABGEO

Nome
Ricardo J. P. S. Guimarães ricardoguimaraes@iec.pa.gov.br


INPE - DPI

Nome E-mail
Corina da Costa Freitas corina@dpi.inpe.br
Luciano Vieira Dutra dutra@dpi.inpe.br


FIOCRUZ - CPqRR

Nome E-mail
Omar dos Santos Carvalho omar@cpqrr.fiocruz.br
Guilherme Corrêa Oliveira oliveira@cpqrr.fiocruz.br
Ronaldo G. C. Scholte ronaldo@cpqrr.fiocruz.br

FIOCRUZ - IOC

Nome E-mail
Otávio Sarmento Pieri
opieri@ioc.fiocruz.br
Tereza Cristina Favre
tfavre@ioc.fiocruz.br
Aline Favre Galvão
aline@ioc.fiocruz.br


Secretaria de Vigilância em Saúde/MS

Nome E-mail
Ronaldo Santos Amaral
ronaldo.amaral@ funasa.gov.br


Secretaria de Estado de Saúde de Minas Gerais

Nome E-mail
Renata de O. Torres Rubinstein
renata.torres@saude.mg.gov.br

UFJF

Nome E-mail
Sandra Helena Cerrato Tibiriça shctibi@gmail.com
Elaine Coimbra elaine.coimbra@ufjf.edu.br


UFMG

Nome E-mail
Ana Clara Mourão Moura
anaclara@ufmg.br


IIIA-CSIC

Nome E-mail
Juan A.Rodríguez-Aguilar
jar@iiia.csic.es
Sandra Aparecida Sandri
sandri@iiia.csic.es